3RD WAVE Music is excited to announce the global release of its third album on October 10th 2013 entitled, Soldiers of Light (S.O.L.) – The album itself has 10 tracks.

3RD WAVE has had the privilege of touring all over Asia and being a special touring guest with the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association. The past two albums, ‘I Will Be There’ and ‘IGNITE’, have achieved much higher expectations than projected. The release of ‘Soldiers of Light’ is expected to take 3RD WAVE to a new level.

This new album highlights brand new songs with both familiar and new artists. Brian Joo returns with the song, ‘Where You Are’ which is about finding hope in God despite the pain and suffering.

Siwon from Super Junior is also making his return to the Soldiers of Light Album with a rockier version of ‘I Stand’ in duet with Pastor Johnny.

3RD WAVE’s newest addition to the team is LIM from the Wonder Girls who is making her debut as a Soldier of Light with a song called “Cry of Love” which is about the simple desire to change the world for the better. In this track 3RD WAVE experiments with a brand new sound, which will add a whole new dimension to the album.

Complete track listing is as follows:
*Listing subject to change
Soldiers of Light

01. Coming to the Cross
02. Living Hope
03. The Veil Torn in Two
04. I Stand
05. Cry of Love
06. Loudest Praises
07. King of Sinners
08. Come
09. Healing Hands
10. Where You Are

Soldiers of Light will be available for pre-sale on August 27th 2013 on their website, iTunes and official distributors in South Korea, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, etc beginning October 10th 2013 with its official release.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.